Produkte
Startseite Rohes Material 1J79 Permalloy Abschirmung Folie mit hoher Permeabilität

1J79 Permalloy Abschirmung Folie mit hoher Permeabilität

Unsere Permalloy Abschirmung Folie ist extrem dünn Nickel-Legierung und erfolgt mit speziellen Hochtemperatur für überlegene Abschirmung Fähigkeit gegen ein Magnetfeld zu erzeugen. Es ist leicht in vielen Formen und Formen von sterben-Presse, Löten und schneiden gemacht.
  • Marke:

    HONGER
  • Artikel-Nr.:

    1J85, 1J79
  • Zahlung:

    TT, Paypal
  • Produktherkunft:

    China
  • Farbe:

    Silver gray
  • Verschiffungshafen:

    Shenzhen / Hong Kong
  • Vorlaufzeit:

    Within two months upon receipt of order
Kontaktieren Sie uns
  • Produktdetail
1J79 Permalloy Abschirmung Folie mit hoher Permeabilität

Permalloy hat sehr hohen magnetischen Permeabilität im Vergleich zu anderen Materialien.
Durchlässigkeit ist der Grad der Magnetisierung eines Materials, die linear auf einem angelegten Magnetfeldes reagiert. Permalloy kann magnetische Fluss umzuleiten und effektiv schützen empfindliche Bauteile aus in der Nähe von magnetischen Quelle.

Tabelle unten vergleicht Durchlässigkeit der ausgewählten Materialien zum Nachschlagen:

Material

Anfälligkeit (X m )

Permeability(µ) X10 -6

Magnetfeld

Mu-Metall-

20000 [1]

25000 n/a 2

bei 0.002T

Permalloy

8000 [1]

10000 N/A 2

bei 0.002T

Transformator Eisen mit ρ = 0.01µΩ·m

4000 [1]

5000 N/A 2

bei 0.002T

Stahl 700 [1]

875 n/a 2

bei 0.002T

Nickel

100 [1]

125 n/a 2

bei 0.002T

Platin

2,65 X 10 -4

1.2569701 n/a 2

Aluminium

2.22 x 10 -5 [2]

1.2566650 n/a 2

Wasserstoff

8 x 10-9 oder 2,2 X 10 -9 [2]

1.2566371 n/a 2

Kupfer-

-6,4 x 10-6 oder-9.2 x 10 -6 [2]

1.2566290 N/A 2



eine elektromagnetische Welle kann in elektrisches Feld und magnetisches Feld unterteilt werden.

Magnetfeld ist angeblich eher schädlich für den menschlichen Körper als ein elektrisches Feld. Elektrisches Feld (RF) können von leitfähigem Material geerdet effektiv abgeschirmt werden, aber das Magnetfeld ist nicht leicht Schild und erfordert hochpermeablen Material z. B. Permalloy oder Mu-Metall.

durch Wärmebehandlung der Stahlplatte (mit Nickel) bei hohen Temperaturen, erreicht diese Metalle magnetische Abschirmung Leistung ca. 96 %, während hoher Leistung mit einem hohen Preis kommt. Unsere Permalloy, gemacht mit eine neuere Technik, gibt es zu günstigen Preisen.

Our Permalloy ist extrem dünne Nickel-Legierung und erfolgt mit speziellen Hochtemperatur für überlegene Abschirmung Fähigkeit gegen ein Magnetfeld zu erzeugen. Es ist leicht in vielen Formen und Formen von sterben-Presse, Löten und schneiden gemacht.



Verpackung & Versand


1. Kartons packen für kleine Quan Menge
2. Hölzerner Fall für große Menge (überprüfen Sie die Lieferung in Sicherheit)


unser Service

komplett vor/after-sales-Service
---geben Sie der beste Kauf erleben!

1. vor dem Kauf
keine Stellungnahmen oder Ratschläge von Ihnen sind willkommen. Wir werden versuchen, Ihren Anruf und Ihre Anforderungen zu antworten.

2. Probe vorausgesetzt,
Proben normalerweise angeboten werden. Probe wird nach der Menge oder der Wert des Materials berechnet. Wir können diese Gebühr in der folgenden Reihenfolge Zahlung zurück. Also keine Sorgen über die Qualität nicht, haben Sie alle Chancen, um zu versuchen und zu überprüfen, bevor Sie die Bestellung aufgeben.

3. After-Sales-Service
wir jeden Auftrag vom Anfang bis zum Ende folgen. Irgendein Qualitätsproblem geschieht, senden Sie uns einfach eine Nachricht oder e-Mail. Wir werden es so schnell wie möglich bearbeiten. Wir werden das Material ersetzen, wenn sie inspizierten defekt sind.

wir glauben an Qualität, es gibt keine beste, nur besser! Bist du derjenige, der das gleiche zu verfolgen, bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns jetzt zu kontaktieren!

Nachricht

Betreff : 1J79 Permalloy Abschirmung Folie mit hoher Permeabilität

E-Mail :

Nachricht :

aktuelle Nachrichten

  • 08

    Nov

    Honger to Exhibit at electronica 2018 in München (Munich)

    Honger Technology will be participating for the first time in electronica 2018, München (Munich), the World's leading trade fair and conference for electronics as Jiangsu Hongyun Precision Industry Co., Ltd. (*1) (*1) Jiangsu Hongyun Precision Industry Co., Ltd. is a factory founded by Honger Technology (HK) limited. Outline of the exhibition Date: November 13 – 16, 2018 Address: Messe München GmbH Messegelände 81823 München, Germany Booth No: Hall A6 Booth 266-3 Official Website of electronica (German) https://electronica.de/index-2.html (English) https://electronica.de/ We look forward to seeing you in person at our booth in München to discuss things about MuMetal! Honger Technology (HK) Limited Jiangsu Hongyun Precision Industry Co., Ltd.

  • 30

    Sep

    Feiertagshinweis für Nationalfeiertag und Mid-Autumn Festival

    Liebe alle geschätzten Kunden, Bitte beachten Sie, dass unser Feiertag für Nationalfeiertag und Mid-Autumn Festival wie folgt sein würde: 1. Okt. 2017 (Sonntag) - 8. Okt. 2017 (Sonntag) Arbeit am 9. Oktober 2017 (Montag) fortsetzen Sollten Sie irgendwelche Fragen zu mu Metall haben, schicken Sie uns eine E-Mail an ks@hongertech.com oder kontaktieren Sie uns unter what'sapp (meine ID: +86 133 9283 8837). Sorry für die Unannehmlichkeiten! Honger Technology (hk) Ltd. 2017.9.30

  • 27

    May

    Urlaubsnotiz für den Drachenboot-Festurlaub

    Alle geschätzten Kunden, Bitte informieren Sie sich, dass unser Drachenbootfestival wie folgt aussehen würde: 28. Mai, 2017 (Sonntag) - 30. Mai, 2017 (Dienstag) Fortsetzung der Arbeit am 31. Mai, 2017 (Mittwoch) Wenn Sie irgendwelche Anfrage über haben Mu metall , Bitte mailen Sie uns an Ks@hongertech.com Oder Kontakt über what'sapp (meine ID: +86 133 9283 8837). Entschuldigung für die Unannehmlichkeiten, die Ihnen bringen können! Honger technology (hk) ltd. 2017.5.27

  • 28

    Apr

    Urlaubsaufenthalt für Mai-Tag

    Alle geschätzten Kunden, Bitte informieren Sie sich, dass unser Feiertag wie folgt aussehen würde: 29. April, 2017 (samstag) - 1. Mai, 2017 (Montag) Fortsetzung der Arbeit am 2. Mai, 2017 (Dienstag) Wenn Sie irgendwelche Fragen über etwas über mu Metall haben, mailen Sie uns bitte an ks@hongertech.com oder kontaktieren Sie über what'sapp (meine ID: +86 133 9283 8837). Entschuldigung für die Unannehmlichkeiten, die Ihnen bringen können! Honger technology (hk) ltd. 2017.4.28

  • 29

    Mar

    Urlaubsaufenthalt für Ching Ming Festival Urlaub

    Alle geschätzten Kunden, Bitte informieren Sie sich darüber, dass unser ching ming (Grab-Sweeping) Festival Urlaub wie folgt wäre: 2. April, 2017 (Sonntag) - 4. April, 2017 (Dienstag) Fortsetzung der Arbeit am 5. April, 2017 (Mittwoch) Sollten Sie irgendwelche Fragen über etwas haben Mu metall , Bitte mailen Sie uns an Ks@hongertech.com Oder Kontakt über what'sapp (meine ID: +86 133 9283 8837). Entschuldigung für die Unannehmlichkeiten, die Ihnen bringen können! Honger technology (hk) ltd. 2017.3.29

 Alle News anzeigen

Kontaktieren Sie uns

  • Tel : +86-755-29556082
  • Fax : +86-755-29556080
  • E-Mail : ks@hongertech.com
  • Adresse : Rm2103-2106, Hongfa Center Building, N5 District, Bao'an Center, Shenzhen, 518101, China.
Online-Service

Online-Service

13312903299

+86-755-29556082

Products
Home Raw Materials 1J79 Permalloy Shielding Foil with High Permeability

1J79 Permalloy Shielding Foil with High Permeability

Our Permalloy Shielding Foil is extremely thin nickel alloy and is made with special high temperature to produce superior shielding capability against a magnetic field. It is easily made into many forms and shapes by die-press, soldering and cutting.
  • Brand:

    HONGER
  • Item NO.:

    1J85, 1J79
  • Payment:

    TT, Paypal
  • Price:

    45 / Kg
  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Color:

    Silver gray
  • Shipping Port:

    Shenzhen / Hong Kong
  • Lead Time:

    Within two months upon receipt of order
Contact Us
  • Product Detail
1J79 Permalloy Shielding Foil with High Permeability

Permalloy has very high magnetic permeability compared to other materials.
Permeability is the degree of magnetization of a material that responds linearly to an applied magnetic field. Permalloy can divert magnetic flux and effectively protect sensitive components from near by magnetic source.

Below chart compares permeability of selected materials for reference:

Material

Susceptibility(Xm)

Permeability(µ) x10-6

Magnetic field

Mu-metal

20000[1]

25000 N/A2

at 0.002T

Permalloy

8000[1]

10000 N/A2

at 0.002T

Transformer iron with ρ=0.01µΩ·m

4000[1]

5000 N/A2

at 0.002T

Steel

700[1]

875 N/A2

at 0.002T

Nickel

100[1]

125 N/A2

at 0.002T

Platinum

2.65 x 10-4

1.2569701 N/A2

 

Aluminum

2.22 x 10-5[2]

1.2566650 N/A2

 

Hydrogen

8 x 10-9 or 2.2 x 10-9[2]

1.2566371 N/A2

 

Copper

-6.4 x 10-6 or -9.2 x 10-6[2]

1.2566290 N/A2

 



An electromagnetic wave can be divided into electric field and magnetic field.

Magnetic field is reportedly more harmful to the human body than an electric field. Electric field (RF) can be effectively shielded by conductive material properly grounded, but the magnetic field is not easily shield and requires highly permeable material such as Permalloy or Mu-metal.

By heat treating the steel plate (containing nickel) at high temperature, these metals’ magnetic shielding performance reaches about 96%, while high performance comes with high price. Our Permalloy, made with a newer technique, is available at reasonable prices.

Our Permalloy is extremely thin nickel alloy and is made with special high temperature to produce superior shielding capability against a magnetic field. It is easily made into many forms and shapes by die-press, soldering and cutting.

Permalloy Shielding Foil with High Permeability1J79 Permalloy Shielding Foil

Packaging & Shipping

Carton boxes package for small quantityWooden Case For Large Quantity
1. Carton boxes package for small quantity
2. Wooden Case For Large Quantity (Make sure the products shipped in safety)


Our Services

Complete before/after-sales service
---give you the best purchase experience!

1. before purchase
Any comments or advice from you are welcome. We will try to answer all your call and reply your every requirement.

2. Sample provided
Samples are normally offered. Sample will be charged according to the quantity or the value of the material. We can return this charge in the following order payment. So don't worry about the quality, you have every chance to try and inspect before you place the order.

3. After-sale service
We will follow every order from beginning to the end. Any quality problem happens, just send us a message or email. We will process it as soon as possible. We will replace the material if they are inspected defective.

We believe in quality, there's no best, only better! If you are the one who pursue the same, please don't hesitate to contact us now!

Message

Subject : 1J79 Permalloy Shielding Foil with High Permeability

Email :

Message :

latest News

  • 30

    Sep

    Holiday Notice for National Day and Mid-Autumn Festival

    Dear all valued customers, Please be informed that our holiday for National Day and Mid-Autumn Festival would be as below: 1st Oct, 2017 (Sunday) – 8th Oct, 2017 (Sunday) Resume to work on 9th Oct, 2017 (Monday) Should you have any inquiry regarding anything about Mu Metal, please email us at ks@hongertech.com or contact via what'sapp (my ID: +86 133 9283 8837). Sorry for the inconvenience caused! Honger Technology (HK) Ltd. 2017.9.30

  • 27

    May

    Vacation Notice for the Dragon Boat Festival Holiday

    Dear all valued customers, Please be informed that our Dragon Boat Festival Holiday would be as follows: 28th May, 2017 (Sunday) – 30th May, 2017 (Tuesday) Resume to work on 31st May, 2017 (Wednesday) If you have any inquiry about Mu Metal, please email us at ks@hongertech.com or contact via what'sapp (my ID: +86 133 9283 8837). Sorry for the inconvenience that may bring to you! Honger Technology (HK) Ltd. 2017.5.27

  • 28

    Apr

    Holiday Notice for May Day

    Dear all valued customers, Please be informed that our May Day Holiday would be as follows: 29th April, 2017 (Saturday) – 1st May, 2017 (Monday) Resume to work on 2nd May, 2017 (Tuesday) If you have any inquiry regarding anything about Mu Metal, please email us at ks@hongertech.com or contact via what'sapp (my ID: +86 133 9283 8837). Sorry for the inconvenience that may bring to you! Honger Technology (HK) Ltd. 2017.4.28

  • 29

    Mar

    Vacation Notice for Ching Ming Festival Holiday

    Dear all valued customers, Please be informed that our Ching Ming (Tomb-Sweeping) Festival Holiday would be as follows: 2nd April, 2017 (Sunday) – 4th April, 2017 (Tuesday) Resume to work on 5th April, 2017 (Wednesday) Should you have any inquiry regarding anything about Mu Metal, please email us at ks@hongertech.com or contact via what'sapp (my ID: +86 133 9283 8837). Sorry for the inconvenience that may bring to you! Honger Technology (HK) Ltd. 2017.3.29

  • 14

    Mar

    Exhibition: electronica China 2017

    March 14-16, 2017 Shanghai New International EXPO Center, Shanghai, China. Booth no.: E5.5137 Meet our colleagues and get to know more about our Mu Metal products~

 View All News

Contact Us

  • Tel : +86-755-29556082
  • Fax : +86-755-29556080
  • Email : ks@hongertech.com
  • Address : Rm2103-2106, Hongfa Center Building, N5 District, Bao'an Center, Shenzhen, 518101, China.
Service Online

Service Online

13392838837

+86-755-29556082